2019 Sports Awards Winners

	Otorohanga District	Hamilton City	Waireki Resort Taupo District	South Waikato District	Matamata- Piako District	Waipa District	Waikato District	Waitomo District	Hauraki/Thames- Coromandel District
Team of the Year	-	-	-	-	-	St Peter's Cambridge Premier Girls Basketball Team	-	-	Hauraki Plains College A Girls Shooting Team
Secondary School Sportswomen of the Year	-	Grace Wisnewski	-	Klee Begbie	Katie-lee Roper	Charlisse Leger- Walker	Brie Bennett	Samantha Corbett	Georgia Robcke
Secondary School Sportsman of the Year	-	Kiaan Watts	-	Colin Phayer	Ethan Wallace	Jack Carswell	Manaia Ngataki- Matthews	Caleb Davey	Guy Johnston
Secondary School Contribution to Sport	-	Jaxson Fisher	-	Daley O'Rourke Nicholls	Jessica Pavlovich	Matthew McHugh	Hannah Ussher	Morgan Hussey	Holly McCleery
Secondary School Sportsperson of the Year	Erin Hunt	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	_