Division	Certificates	Player	School
Girls Div 1	Championship Winner	Sophie Hodges	Hamilton Girls High School
Girls Div 1	Championship Runner Up	Marina Aleksic	Hamilton Girls High School
Girls Div 2	Championship Winner	Paige Rendall	Hamilton Girls High School
Girls Div 2	Championship Runner Up	Shannon Nightingale	Te Awamutu College
Girls Div 2	Plate Winner	Charlee Neilson	Te Awamutu College
Girls Div 3	Championship Winner	Anja Kovacevic	Hillcrest High School
Girls Div 3	Championship Runner Up	Tashika Desai	Hillcrest High School
Girls Div 3	Plate Winner	Bianca Alcock	Waikato Diocesan School
Girls Div 4	Championship Winner	Bianca Hosking	Waikato Diocesan School
Girls Div 4 Girls Div 4	Championship Winner Championship Runner Up	Olivia Hopping	Te Awamutu College
Girls Div 4	Special Plate Winner	Ellice Downard	Te Awamutu College
Girls Div 4	Plate Winner	Olivia Bell	Te Awamutu College
Girls Div 4	Consolation Plate Winner	Alice Young	St Peters School

Waikato Secondary Schools Squash Results - Girls 2022