Northern Districts

Northern Districts Cricket Association (NDCA) leads the overall regional strategy for a geographical area which includes six individual cricket District Associations; Northland, Counties Manukau, Hamilton, Waikato Valley, Bay of Plenty (including Tauranga, Rotorua and Taupo) and Poverty Bay. All schools, colleges and clubs will be affiliated to these individual districts depending on geographical location.

NDCA manage all regional school and college qualifying tournaments, with each tournament winner going through to represent NDCA at the New Zealand Cricket Nationals.

NDCA operates regional representative cricket at the following college age groups which will compete in annual tournaments and fixtures:
NDCA Boys: U17 & U19 NDCA Girls: U15 & U18

Website: here

Regional Competition Queries:
Cliff Dickeson – Coach/Umpire Development & Tournament Operations
E: |Ph: +64 27 480 2789

All other Queries:
Eimear Richardson – NDCA General Manager Community Cricket
E: | Ph: +64 21 079 1670