Waikato Secondary Schools Netball competition is made up of wide variety of competitions. Monday Night Secondary Premier and  Development is usually a regional competition. Whilst the Saturday Secondary Competition is the local teams competition. The Monday Night Premier and development consists of a 5-week competition from April to June. Whilst the Saturday competition is a 14 weeklong comp running from 4th of May-24th of August.

The Waikato Bay of Plenty Netball zone is made up of seven clusters. Waikato is involved with 4 of these clusters, including 17 sub centres.

Cluster one

  • Hamilton
  • Cambridge
  • Putaruru
  • Tokoroa


Custer two

  • Te Awamutu
  • Otorohanga
  • Maniapoto
  • Taumarunui


Cluster three

  • Te Aroha
  • Morrinsville
  • Paeroa
  • Matamata


Cluster four

  • Thames
  • Hauraki
  • Waihi
  • Mercury bay